Verdammp lang her
... she was blinded by the light ... another runner in the night ....
... she's gonna make it through the night ...
... love isn't always on time ...
... music was my first love ... and it will be my last ... music of the past ...
... won't you please take me home ...

[edit:]

... You can tell by the way she walks ...
... You can tell by the way she talks ...
... You can see in her eyes ...
... I got lost on the way
But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry
And she'd say it's allright ...
... I got home late last night
But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly ...
... Then she'd scream in my face
tell me to leave leave this place
Cause she's a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly ...


pappnase, 18. Apr 04
zett de eff??

ella, 18. Apr 04
offensichtlich nicht nur ich ;-)

... aber das beste ist schon so ziemlich vorbei ... ;-(

ella, 18. Apr 04
ne,
stimmt gar nicht ... nicht nur die 60/70er, die 90er waren doch auch ganz geil, sehr geil ....

nase, 18. Apr 04
einzlich schon, so alt sind wir auch nich ;o)

ella, 18. Apr 04
stimmt,
und sie, herr pappnase, sind ja wohl auch noch a bisserl älter als ich ;-)) ... in den 60ern gab's mich ja noch gar nicht, auch nicht als zellhaufen ... ;-)

hace_1, 18. Apr 04
Alles
an Musi war geil ;) Aber leider war meine Lieblingsband nicht dabei ;(( Trotzdem: Das Beste, was ich in der letzten Zeit gesehen und vorallem gehört habe!
Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers