Alles

kommt hoch. Ein Würgen und Schlucken. Bitterer Geschmack des halb verdauten Gemenges. Durchmischt von Rotwein, viel Rotwein, und den mit i-pod lautestmöglichen Klängen von Evanescence im Ohr - 50.000 tears I've cried, screaming, conceiving and bleeding for you, and you still won't hear me. I'm going under ... maybe I wake up for once ... just when I thought I'd reached the bottom ... I'm falling for ever ... blurring and stirring the truth and the lie ... always confusing the thougts in my head, so I can't trust myself anymore ... I'm going under ... I'm going under ....

Im Park laufen die Tränen. Die Beine wollen nicht mehr. Eine Stunde sitze ich an den Baum gelehnt bis sie sich wieder bis nach Haus bewegen, langsam, Schritt für Schritt.

Wake me up inside ... call my name and save me from the dark ...



[edit:]

I'm so tired of being here,
suppressed by all my childish fears.
And if you have to leave,
I wish that you would just leave,
'cause your presence still lingers here,
and it won't leave me alone.
These wounds won't seem to heal,
this pain is just to real,
there's too much that time just can't seem to erase.

...

You used to captivate me by your resinating light,
now I'm bound by the life you left behind.
your face, it wounds

...

I tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
but though you're still with me I've been alone all along.

...



pandora77, 16. Mai 06
Wenn es nur möglich wäre, zu helfen...oder vielleicht irgendwann mal dahin zu kommen:

Freedom is all being alone and coming face to face with yourself and not turning away; freedom ist swimming naked and exulting in a cold river at down; and it's just you, just you and no one left to help you and hold you and ward off harm. And you know that this dark clarity isn't happiness or unhappiness, it's something different from everything you've ever felt before.

(Nicci Gerard: Solace)

ella, 16. Mai 06
Danke für die Perspektive - auch wenn meine Vorstellung von Freedom grad eine andere ist.
Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers